Wedding ~

I finally had the chance to go through my wedding photos and they all turned out beautifully. I bravely decided to design and make my own dress and I’m really happy with the way it turned out. The facinator I got as a present on the day was perfect to finish off the look! The matching necklace and bracelet was made by Diva Beads and I my bouquet was put together by my friend as a wedding gift. Everything went beautifully and I have many memories from it :3

Photo by ~ Butterfly Photography Vancouver

About shushuwafflez

I am an experience cosplay costume maker and have been cosplaying for 7 years. I've competed in contests in the last 3 years and have won 4 craftsmanship awards for my work. I've recently started taking in commissions, and strive to create high quality costumes. I want to make everyone feel good in cosplay. View all posts by shushuwafflez

Leave a Reply

